General Enquiries

Office hours

8am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Street Address:

1109 Latrobe St
Delacombe  VIC  3356

Postal address:

PO Box 244R  REDAN  VIC  3350

Email

office@tbwhite.com.au

Phone

(03) 5335 9832

Fax

(03) 5335 9979


 

 

TBW SALEYARDS OFFICE (Only on sale days)

Email – saleyards@tbwhite.com.au

Mobile – 0476 501 797

Finance Enquiries

 

Office Manager – Irene

 

irene@tbwhite.com.au

 

Finance Manager – Brayden

 

brayden@tbwhite.com.au

 

Finance Assistant – Natalie

 

natalie@tbwhite.com.au

 

Livestock Administration Enquiries

Joanne

joanne@tbwhite.com.au

Tess

tess@tbwhite.com.au

 

Please send NVDs & related queries to Joanne or Tess